People Are Talking
About Us

VERIFIED STUDENT REVIEWS

Overall Rating:

Based On

+

Reviews

11-05-17
5star-rating
Great Strategies
"Aware now of some great strategies that we can utilize and start to implement immediately on finding deals, and having resources available to start executing."
Michael Alexander
shopper
12-07-17
5star-rating
Content Blew Me Away
"This content has absolutely blown me away! Everything is explained so clearly.”
Marc F.
shopper
01-15-18
5star-rating
Definitely Worth the Money
"There’s a wealth of information, a wealth of knowledge – you will get your money’s worth and much, much more than that."
Carlos Lackey
shopper
02-11-18
5star-rating
Lots of Great Information
"We were blown away - we’ve learned so much!”
Patti Koyama - Real Estate Broker
shopper
02-04-18
5star-rating
Amazed at What I Learned
"I have been amazed at what I learned.”
Roland Smith
shopper
10-13-17
5star-rating
Very Understandable
"Took it from ground zero and made it very understandable."
Ruben Borchardt
shopper
03-16-18
5star-rating
Clear & Concise
"One of the most clear and concisely presented seminars that I have been to!"
Jeanne Stosser
shopper
03-26-18
5star-rating
Opened Up a New World for Me
"The program has really opened up a new world for me.”
Marcel Spitz
shopper
03-14-18
5star-rating
Best Event I've Ever Attended
"This is probably the best event that I’ve ever attended – the amount, the quality of information, it’s just been awesome!"
Chris LaClaire
shopper
03-13-18
5star-rating
Offers You a Lot of Ways to Submit Deals
"Offers you a lot of ways to submit deals, to partner, and really get on fast track to become successful."
Dawn Hale
shopper
03-11-18
5star-rating
Exceeded All My Expectations!
"Exceeded all my expectations – provided such a comprehensive roadmap, makes it easy to start investing."
Andrew Marshall
shopper
02-18-18
Date
5star-rating
VERY Impressed!
"I’m very impressed with the course.”
Thamara Allysiah
shopper
11-13-17
5star-rating
Step-by-Step
"Take you through everything step by step – it’s amazing!"
Dr. Theresa Brown
shopper
11-16-17
5star-rating
Explains in Detail
"Explains how to do it in detail. If you implement the systems you are going to be successful!"
Dan S.
shopper
12-01-17
Date
5star-rating
Easy to Understand
"Teaching is down to earth, easy to understand.”
Ken Edmunds
shopper
04-16-18
5star-rating
Get to Ask Questions at Seminar
"I love that you allow people to go to the mic and ask all of their questions."
Mark MacNamara
shopper
04-15-18
5star-rating
Best Seminar Ever
"By far, this is the best."
Anonymous
shopper
04-14-2018
5star-rating
Skilled Instructors
"You are skill instructor at what you present."
Robert Schwartz
shopper
01-24-18
5star-rating
Learned So Much
"I learned much more than I thought I ever would!"
Debbie Carden
shopper
01-15-18
5star-rating
Information Is Full of Meat
"Information is full of meat – there is no fluff.”
Jeannie Michael
shopper
01-13-18
5star-rating
Information is Thorough
"The thoroughness with which she presents the information makes it a very great course."
John Haywood
shopper
09-12-17
5star-rating
Learned More than Other Seminars
"We learned a whole lot more in your two-day seminar that we attended this past August."
Robert Thomas
shopper
04-12-18
5star-rating
Above and Beyond
"The content was great – your presentation style is superb."
Judy Thomson
shopper
04-12-18
5star-rating
Makes the Complicated Easy to Understand
"You DO HAVE AN ABILITY TO MAKE THE COMPLICATED PROCESS SIMPLE!"
Mark Ingrum
shopper
04-12-18
5star-rating
Phenomenal
"By far phenomenal in the information she brings."
Walter Horton
shopper
04-11-18
5star-rating
Real World
"Provides great information, great ideas, as well as real world experience."
Chris Ormsbee
shopper
04-11-18
5star-rating
Wonderful Information
"You presented so much wonderful information and I can’t wait to get back and start my first deal!"
Christine Robinson
shopper
04-11-18
5star-rating
Look Forward to Working with You
"I love to be able to work with you."
Larry Melman
shopper
04-11-18
5star-rating
On a Level Where Everyone Could Understand
"Projects information and puts it on a level where everyone could understand across the board."
Ophelia Daniels
shopper
04-11-18
5star-rating
Your Course Is a Great One
"There are so many bad boot camps or courses out there and there are some good ones like we talked about, but your course is GREAT ONE!!! "
Toshy E.
shopper
04-10-18
5star-rating
You Lit My Fire!
"You really lit the fire under so many of us!"
Dave Martin
shopper
04-10-18
5star-rating
Down to Earth
"Down to earth and very approachable."
Ed Wolfe
shopper
04-10-18
5star-rating
Great Information
"Full of great information. I’m loving every minute of it."
W. Reaps
shopper
04-09-18
5star-rating
Great Content
"Great content you gave the class"
John Smothers
shopper
04-09-18
5star-rating
Great Seminar
"It’s been a great seminar"
Ken
shopper
04-09-18
5star-rating
New Ideas I Haven't Seen Anywhere
"The people she’s brought here have presented new ideas I haven’t seen anywhere before."
Sarah Sennett
shopper
04-05-18
5star-rating
Really Good Strategies
"Lots of really good strategies for how to evaluate the properties.”
Annie Hall
shopper
04-04-18
5star-rating
Worth It!
It was worth the trip
Dan Knickerbocker
shopper
04-04-18
5star-rating
Unreal...
"The wealth of knowledge I have received is just unreal!”
Mike Grabow
shopper
04-02-18
5star-rating
Lots of Great Information
"Lots and lots of great information."
Buzz Allshouse
shopper
04-01-18
5star-rating
Feel Confident
"I really feel confident now."
Nick Rhinehart
shopper
04-03-18
5star-rating
Enjoyed
"We really enjoyed the event."
Steve Gutierrez
shopper
12-12-17
5star-rating
Most Informative Seminar Ever
"The most informative seminar that I have ever been to.”
Jacklyn
shopper
10-06-17
5star-rating
Best Training Ever
"The very best training I’ve ever seen.”
Anonymous
shopper
08-25-17
5star-rating
Resource Rich
"This particular boot camp was so resource rich. It was a great investment of our time."
Karen Harper
shopper
12-06-17
5star-rating
Top Quality
"The material, the training is well prepared. There’s no doubt - top quality!”
Claire
shopper
12-05-17
5star-rating
True Content
"It has been an experience of true content. We know how to proceed!”
Roseanne S.
shopper
11-03-17
5star-rating
Lots of Great Ideas for Funding
"Come away with a lot of great ideas for funding and I’m excited to get started."
Jana Goodman
shopper
03-22-18
5star-rating
Phenomenal Teacher
"Phenomenal teacher on commercial/multifamily."
Charles Suhurri
shopper
03-18-18
5star-rating
Tremendous Help
"This couple of days has been tremendous help.”
Dr. Maxwell Dartey
shopper
03-14-18
5star-rating
Learned a Ton!
"We learned a tone here!"
Pete & Catherine
shopper
03-13-18
5star-rating
Came Here to Learn & That's What I Did
"I came here to learn how to expand my business I have a good feeling that can happened"
Gary Sidelinger
shopper
03-10-18
5star-rating
Well Worth the Money
"I’ve gained a wealth of knowledge. It’s well worth your time, money, effort."
Jill Harrelson
shopper
03-08-18
5star-rating
Down to Earth
"So down to earth"
Valeta C.
shopper
02-21-18
5star-rating
Highly Recommended
"I’d recommend the event to anybody"
Howard P.
shopper
02-20-18
5star-rating
Given Me a Lot More Possibilities
"Has given me a lot more possibilities and I see a real bright future in real estate. "
John R.
shopper
02-16-18
5star-rating
Crystal Clear
"When you leave here, there’s no question about what to do in order to move forward."
Linda Katkus
shopper
03-31-18
5star-rating
Everyone Should Do It
"I don’t see any reason why anybody wouldn’t want to try this.”
Angela Thames
shopper
03-28-18
5star-rating
Real Good Information
"They gave real good information that we can use.”
Sanyu Banikut
shopper
03-27-18
5star-rating
Absolutely Delighted
"I am absolutely delighted at the tremendous amount of information they pack into 3 days."
Peggy Polichio
shopper
03-25-18
5star-rating
Great Fundamentals
"teaches us the fundamentals, things we need to do to improve, what we’re doing, how we’re doing it, and capitalize on this great market!"
Jim Dees
shopper
03-24-18
5star-rating
I Have Confience Now
"I have the confidence that I can go and do it on my own.”
Charles Park
shopper
03-24-18
5star-rating
Learned How to Finance
"Actually giving us financial support "
Anonymous
shopper
07-15-17
5star-rating
Fantastic!
"It was fantastic! I learned so much more than from a book."
Wendell Noel
shopper
08-22-17
5star-rating
Makes Sure You Understand Completely
"Wants you to know exactly what is going on.”
Camille Thomas
shopper
08-24-17
5star-rating
Best Program
One of the best program I’ve ever attended!"
Edward Kim
shopper
09-03-17
5star-rating
Whole Bunch of New Knowledge
"I’m coming away with a whole bunch of new knowledge.”
Scott Salgan
shopper
11-11-17
5star-rating
Fabulous Conference
"It’s been a fabulous conference, we thank you for the opportunity!"
Ralph
shopper
10-24-17
5star-rating
Got the Most out of This Workshop
“I’ve been to a lot of workshop and this is the one that I’ve gotten the most out of.”
Troy Chomasen
shopper
10-22-17
5star-rating
We learned what we came here for
"We were hoping to get everything we needed to know to get started. We learned what we came here for.”
John & Linda Niese
shopper
12-09-17
5star-rating
Outstanding Mentor
"She’s a fantastic speaker. She just an outstanding mentor!"
Dawn Kane
shopper
12-15-17
5star-rating
Straightforward
"very approachable and very candid”
Dave
shopper
11-09-17
5star-rating
Learned How to Finance Deals
"Finding financial aid is imperative and I’ve learned a lot about that.”
Anonymous
shopper
12-03-17
5star-rating
Showed Us How to Negotiate
"The value of any data is if you can go out and apply it, that’s what makes it real and makes it good!”
Lynn M.
shopper
10-17-17
5star-rating
No Fluff!
"Straight and no BS..."
Tycey Jackson
shopper
10-17-17
5star-rating
Would Recommend It to Anyone
"I would recommend it to anyone that is interested in learning to make money in real estate.”
Marcus Robinson
shopper
09-02-17
5star-rating
Go Out & Apply It
"They showed us how to negotiate with both buyers and sellers so we can get the best deals!"
Anonymous
shopper
11-19-17
5star-rating
Fantastic Teacher!
"such a great teacher everything is explained so clearly."
Marguerite Deselms
shopper
12-01-17
5star-rating
Phenomenal
"The information was phenomenal.”
Dave Camp
shopper
01-11-18
5star-rating
Wealth of Knowledge
"I can't believe the wealth of knowledge I have been exposed to."
Charlotte Allen
shopper
01-12-18
5star-rating
Worth the Price
"The networking and contents up here is well worth the price."
Paul Stiggers
shopper
01-10-18
5star-rating
Made It Seem Do-Able
"Made it seem simple and do-able for everybody.”
Scott M.
shopper
12-11-17
5star-rating
So Many Comprehensive Ideas
"I am learning so many comprehensive ideas that I can implement immediately!"
Carol
shopper
12-17-17
5star-rating
Highly, Highly Recommended
"A lot of knowledge has been gained and I highly, highly recommend it."
Mike Guthrie
shopper
02-17-18
5star-rating
It All Came Together
"I’m connecting some links that were missing.”
Brenda Hayward
shopper
02-07-18
5star-rating
Return on Investment for the Class Is Huge
"My return on investment for the class is HUGE!"
Kelly Clemens
shopper
01-27-18
5star-rating
Anyone Can Do It
"There’s deals out there – anyone can do it!”
Walter David
shopper
01-22-18
5star-rating
Best Teacher
"Most real teacher I have ever met.”
Donald Gokey
shopper
01-19-18
5star-rating
Really Great Presenters
"There were so many really great presenters."
Anna K.
shopper
01-17-18
5star-rating
Everyone Should Do It
"I would insist that anyone take advantage of this program.”
Paula Nolan
shopper
01-31-18
5star-rating
Great Course Content
"Course content was absolutely there."
Florita Camp
shopper
02-02-18
5star-rating
Great Education
"We’re getting a lot of knowledge and a great education.”
Manny K.
shopper
02-13-18
5star-rating
Tremendous Seminar
"This has been a tremendous seminar.”
Gary
shopper
>